About Us

Zutphen was founded by brothers John and Ted van Zutphen in 1964, and we've been digging ever since.

Zutphen Racing #98

The Zutphen Racing team is in the Maritime Pro Stock Tour. The team consists of Jerome Kehoe (Driver), Tommy Hayes (Crew Chief), Brian Broussard, Steve Mathews, Todd MacLeod, Rick Mathews, Blair Lahey, Leonard van Zutphen and Junior Kelly.

For up to date race news, results and photos visit racing.zutphen.ca.

Zutphen Racing #98